"Called to Grow, Sent to Serve"

​​
This Week at Trinity


Saturday, Sep 14
5:30 pm Worship Service

Sunday, Sep 15
9:30 am Worship Service
10:30 am Sunday School (4 years to 6th grade)
11:00 am Prayer Walk with Pastor Josh
7:00 - 8:30 pm Youth Gathering (6th grade through High School)

Monday, Sep 16
Pastor attending Professional Leadership Conference

Tuesday, Sep 17
Pastor attending Professional Leadership Conference
NO Brown Bag Bantering
3:30 - 4:30 pm Lot 12 Mentoring

Wednesday, Sep 18
Pastor attending Professional Leadership Conference
6:30 am Prayer & Praise
9:00 - 11:00 am Quilting Group Meets (No experience needed)
6:00 pm Chime Choir - Balcony

Thursday, Sep 19
3:30 - 4:30 pm Lot 12 Mentoring

Friday, Sep 20
8:00 am Bulletin Assembly and Fellowship

Saturday, Sep 21
5:30 pm Worship Service

Sunday, Sep 22
9:30 am Worship Service
10:30 am Sunday School (4 years to 6th grade)
Honoring First Responders
10:45 am Assembling LWR School Kits - Coffee Hour
10:45 am Deep Digs Constitution Notes


Looking ahead:

  Monday, Sep 23
1:00 pm Naomi Group Meeting, Chapel

Tuesday, Sep 24
9:00 am Dorcas Group Meeting, Chapel
 
Wednesday, Sep 25
6:30 pm YC for 7th and 8th graders

Sunday, Sep 29
​10:45 am Deep Digs Constitution Notes
11:00 am First Pre-Con for 5th & 6th graders
(see Tidings)

50th Annual CROP Walk
1:30 pm Registration; 2:00 pm Walk
​sponsor sheets on bulletin board







Video from SG2W Camp
June 17-20, 2019

Contact the website administrator if you experience a problem opening the link.

Your Amazon purchases can help support Trinity! Clicking on the logo above will get you started.

Click Here To Download or View the Annual Report for 2018
Northern Highlights Newsletter
Trinity Lutheran Church
          Proposed Constitution
Constitution Cliff Notes!
Trinity Lutheran Church
          2019 Commitment Card


Worship Cancellations due to Weather

It's that time of the year! If the weather turns troubling and you are not sure whether or not we are gathering for worship, here are your information options:
* Check local TV stations WREX (NBC 13), WIFR (CBS 23), WTVO (ABC-17) or WQRF (Fox 39) Channel numbers may be different pending your video provider. Cancellations will scroll across the bottom of the screen.
* Check Trinity's Facebook page. Will say "Cancelled".
* Check this site for information
* Check local Radio Stations: WRHL, WIXN/WSEY
* When in doubt, stay home. Thank you for your love for worship and yet, please keep yourself safe. Ice and snow do not discriminate by age or ability

​​